Mold-Tek Technologies Limited

• Board of Directors:

S.No.	Name	Category
1.	Mr. J. Lakshmana Rao	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Mrs. J. Sudha Rani	Whole Time Director
3.	Mr. A. Subramanyam	Non-Executive Promoter Director
4.	Mr. P. Venkateswara Rao	Non-Executive Promoter Director
5.	Mr. J. Bhujanga Rao	Non-Executive Promoter Director
6.	Dr. K. Venkata Appa Rao	Non-Executive Independent Director
7.	Mr. Sobhana ChalamKesaboina	Non-Executive Independent Director
8.	Mr. Vasantkumar Roy Chintamaneni	Non-Executive Independent Director
9.	Mr. T.N. Dhanraj Tirumala	Non-Executive Independent Director
10.	Mrs. Madhuri Venkata Ramani	Non-Executive Director (Independent
	Viswanadham	Woman DirectorCategory)

Composition of Committees of Board of Directors

• Audit Committee:

S.No.	Name	Category
1.	Mrs. Madhuri Venkata Ramani Viswanadham	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sobhana Chalam Kesaboina	Member
3.	Mr. Vasantkumar Roy Chintamaneni	Member

• Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

S.No.	Name	Category
1.	Dr. K. Venkata Appa Rao	Chairman
2.	Mr. T.N. Dhanraj Tirumala	Member
3.	Mr. P. Venkateswara Rao	Member

• Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

S.No.	Name	Category
1.	Mr. T.N. Dhanraj Tirumala	Chairman
2.	Mr. A. Subramanyam	Member
4.	Mr. P. Venkateswara Rao	Member

• Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

S.No.	Name	Category
1.	Mr. J. Lakshmana Rao	Chairman
2.	Mr. A. Subramanyam	Member
3.	Mr. P. Venkateswara Rao	Member
4.	Dr. K. Venkata Appa Rao	Member
